arrowhead-downbackgroundLayer 1

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Scroll down
 



        Finance Team 
        finance@seavalue.eu         

      

        Sales Team:
        Sales@seavalue.eu
        Sales.france@seavalue.eu 


     

         Logistics team:                                                                     Technical 
         Logistics@seavalue.eu                                                            Technical@seavalue.eu 



        Office team: 
        Office@seavalue.eu 
                 



        Production Team: 
        Sva-production@seavalue.eu 
        Sva-qualite@seavalue.eu 


Click here to read more about our factories Unicord Public Co. LTD. 1, Unicord Public Co. LTD. 2, I.S.A. Value Co LTD and Sea Value Atlantic.
 

Contact

Feel free to connect with us.

Send us a message

 
 

Contact information

Sea Value Europe BV
Melkrijder 16 (1st Floor)
3861 SG Nijkerk
info@seavalue.eu

Tel.: +31(0)33 2533200
Fax.: +31(0)33 2533201

More information about our privacy statement you can find here

See our team